Sermons

I’ve added a new page (my pages can be accessed by the tabs at the very top of the blog) for my sermons. I am using SplashCast Media to upload my sermons, which can then be played through an embedded player on the sermons page. I settled on SplashCast for two reasons: the embeddable media player is supported by WordPress (they don’t allow a lot of flash based players) and is free. Thus far, I have been pleased with the “publishing” process. The only problem (potential) is that you cannot download the mp3 files, which might make listening less practical. Of course, I might be the only one who cares.

Leave a Reply

