Amazon mp3 Sale

Amazon has the Top Albums of 2008 (50 mp3 albums) for sale for $5…a very good deal methinks.  I downloaded Fleet Foxes – an album I have been wanting to get a hold of and almost downloaded through itunes for $10.  I don’t know how long this sale lasts.

(HT:  Steve Mckoy/Reformissionary)

One response to this post.

  1. You’ll have to let me know if you like Fleet Foxes – that looks like a unique CD.

    I also saved money because Amazon is trying to promote their Mp3s (thus this sale) and thus sent me an email to tell me they had put $3 into my account.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

