The Renewed Mind…

This has been making the rounds recently…

No comment.  But don’t miss the special dance number that starts around the 1:50 mark.

Update:  The video is no longer available, possibly because of the large amounts of ridicule it has been receiving.  If you missed it, well, it was good while it lasted.

4 responses to this post.

  1. Wow…obviously it took some time to put together from a production standpoint. Everything is really clean, but that doesn’t make it good. It’s like serving someone milk toast in a porcelain dish with a sprig of parsley on it. Who thought this was a good idea? I don’t know which part of me is more offended by this, the musician or the Christian?

    Reply

  2. Wow. No words indeed. My first thought was, “When was that made?” Is the copyright date at the end really accurate – 2007?

    Reply

  3. I saw this at Elizabeth’s site first, and had the same reaction Elizabeth did: When was this made?? Only that was my SECOND thought. My first was:

    ” ! ”

    The spaces represent an inability to speak, the exclamation point represents utter shock and awe.

    Reply

  4. Posted by adamtisdale on September 16, 2008 at 11:03 am

    Glad I could share such awe-inducing, word-stealing, youtube, “Christian” goodness.

    Reply

Leave a comment